We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. For assistance please call 252-726-8066  

Morehead City  |  Havelock

Send Flowers

Send Flowers


Allow us to take care of your expression of sympathy by connecting with our local florists through our website.

  • Buy direct from our local area florist.
  • No need to enter our funeral home address, nor the service details - our order system already knows this.
  • Just pick out the flowers, add your message and pay online. Your order is immediately sent to our local flower shop.
  • We retain a copy of your order so we know that your flowers are on their way.


Current Services



Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Marlene Kelly Morehead City

Memorial Service Saturday November 5, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Visitation Following Service

Jerald "Jerry" Van De Voord Swansboro

Graveside Service Tuesday October 11, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Celebration of Life Saturday October 29, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Wesley Squires Sr. Otway

Memorial Service Saturday October 15, 2022 - 2:00 PM

William "Bill" Raab Stella

Viewing Saturday August 27, 2022 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Celebration of Life Get Together Friday October 14, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Alfred Certeza Newport

Visitation Wednesday October 12, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Wednesday October 12, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Keith Harlin Morehead City

Memorial Service Saturday October 8, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Mary Dodson Formerly of Virginia

Celebration of Life Saturday October 8, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Vernon Schrum Pine Knoll Shores

Memorial Service Friday October 7, 2022 - 11:30 AM

Martha Echeverria Newport

Memorial Mass Friday October 7, 2022 - 10:30 AM
Interment Friday October 7, 2022 - 11:30 AM

Richard Blake Jr. Newport

Celebration of Life Thursday October 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Page 1 of 2
© 2022 Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility