All Obituaries

Lennis Ipock


Lennis Ipock, 65, of Newport, passed away Sunday, August 30, 2015 at Croatan Ridge Nursing Home.  A funeral service will be held  11:00 am Thursday, September 3, 2015 at Munden...

Mary Sturm


Mary Lyda Sturm, 93, of New Bern passed away Saturday, August 29, 2015 at HomePlace in New Bern. A memorial service will be held 11:00 am Friday, September 4, 2015 at First Baptist Church...

William Warren


William Franklin Warren III, 47, of Newport passed away Thursday, August 27, 2015 at his home. A memorial service will be held 2:00 pm Monday, August 31, 2015 at Munden Funeral Home with Bob...

John Read


John "Rusty" Read, 53, of Morehead City, passed away Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at his home. He was born on 3/15/62 to Francis and Claudia Read in Bethesda, MD. Rusty grew up in Wheaton,...

Robert Greene


Robert " Bob" Charles Greene, 77, of Newport passed away Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at Vidant  Medical Center. A graveside service will be held 11:00 am Saturday, August 29, 2015...

Capt. Donnie Russell


Capt. Donnie Ray Russell, 71, of Beaufort, went to be with our Lord,  Sunday, August 23, 2015 at Crystal Coast Hospice House while surrounded by his family and loved ones.  A memorial...

Wallace Gaskill


Wallace Hetherington Gaskill, 89, of Atlantic passed away Saturday, August 22, 2015 at his home.  A graveside service with military honors will  be held 3:00 pm Thursday, August 27,...

Laverna Ridley


Laverna Anita Ridley, 69, of Newport, went to be with her Lord, Thursday, August 20, 2015 in Forest Hills, NY.  A celebration of life service will be held at Munden Funeral Home Chapel on...

Joey Piner, Sr.


Joey Moore Piner, Sr, age 53, died Thursday, August 20, 2015 at home surrounded by family and friends after a courageous battle with cancer.  Joey Moore was born July 19, 1962 to Jarvis...
© 2015 Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS