All Obituaries

MUNDEN FUNERAL HOME & CREMATORY
MOREHEAD CITY

Floyd Lucas


Floyd Dwight Lucas, 59, passed away Thursday, July 28, 2016.  

Gary Garner


Gary Lee Garner, 56, of Beaufort, passed away Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at home. A funeral service will be at 3:00 pm Sunday, July 31, 2016 at Munden Funeral Home Chapel in Morehead City with...

Kevin Underwood


Kevin Lee Underwood Sr., 62, of Broad Creek, NC (formerly of Derby, KS) passed away Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at Crystal Coast Hospice House surrounded by family. A funeral service will be held at...

Thelma Ryggs


Thelma “Jean” Morse Ryggs, 92, of Newport, passed away Monday, July 25, 2016 at her residence.  Services will be private per the family’s request.  Thelma resided...

Michael Mandarelli


Michael Mandarelli, 95, of Newport passed away Friday, January 29, 2016 at Carolina East Medical Center. A Memorial Service with Military Honors will be held at 4:00 pm Saturday July 30, 2016...

David Osgood


David Clare Osgood, 63, of Cape Carteret, passed away Friday, July 22, 2016 at his residence.  

Paula O'Brien


Paula Pia O’Brien, 81, of Morehead City, passed away Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at Cherry Point Bay. Paula was a member of the Swiss Club, in Washington D.C.  She is survived by her...

Gary Lester


Gary Haynes Lester, 69, of Harker’s Island, passed away Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at Carteret Health Care.  A graveside service will be held at 2:00 on Saturday, July 23, 2016 at Vergie...

Carleton Charette, Sr.


Carleton Leo Charette, Sr., 75, of Gloucester, passed away Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at Carteret Health Care. The funeral service will be private per the family’s request.  Carleton...

Cheryl Connolly


Cheryl Connolly, 61, of Newport, passed away on Sunday, July 17, 2016, at Carteret Health Care. A memorial service will be held at 6:00 Friday, July 22, 2016 at Munden Funeral Home Chapel in...
© 2016 Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS