All Obituaries

Kristi Schub


Kristi Porter Schub, 37, of Newport, passed away Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at Carteret General Hospital. A memorial service will be held 1:00 pm Sunday, May 31, 2015 at Munden Funeral Home Chapel...

Irene Garcia


Irene Marie Garcia, 52, of Cherry Point, formerly of Lakewood CA, died Tuesday, May 26, 2015, at her home. A funeral mass will be held 12:00 pm Friday at Annunciation Catholic Church with...

Peggy Moyer


Peggy Lou Moyer, 56, of Smyrna, NC passed away Sunday, May 24, 2015 at Carteret General Hospital in Morehead City, NC Services will be private at the family's request. She was an RN at...

David Lupfer


David Corey Lupfer, Sr.,  55, of Beaufort, passed away Saturday, May 23, 2015 at Vidant Medical Center. Services will be held 3:00 pm Saturday May 30, 2015 at Munden Funeral Home Chapel...

Mary Armstrong


Mary Elizabeth Armstrong "Aunt Mary", 92, of  Havelock, passed away peacefully at home on Saturday, May 23, 2015.  A Mass of Christian burial was held 10:00 am Wednesday,...

Beatrice Zeigler


Beatrice Arlene Zeigler, 73, of Morehead City, passed away Saturday, May 23, 2015 at Crystal Coast Hospice House. The family will have a private service at a later date.    

Johnny Whaley, Sr


Johnny Lee Whaley, Sr. 75, of Mill Creek, passed away, Friday May 22, 2015 at Carteret General Hospital.  A memorial service will be held 4:00 pm Sunday, May 24, 2015 at Reece' s...

Mary Frances Edgerton


Frances Pittman Edgerton, 91 of Morehead City, passed away surrounded by family, Tuesday May 19, 2015 at Carteret General Hospital. A funeral service will be held  2:00 pm, Friday May 22,...

Pansy Bordeaux


Pansy Horton Bordeaux, 100, of Morehead City, passed away Sunday, May 17, 2015 at her home surrounded by her loving family.  A funeral service will be held 2:00 pm Thursday, May 21, 2015...
© 2015 Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS