Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Cremation
Our Facility
Cemetery
For Veterans
Social Security
Estate Checklist
Living Will
Links
Community Events

Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.
PO Box 69
2112 Arendell Street

Morehead City, NC 28557
Tel: (252) 726-8066

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '14 Jun '14 May '14 Apr '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Eleanor Gray (Oakley) Stallings Tue July 29, 2014
Holbrook Buckmaster Coyne Mon July 28, 2014
Esther Marie (Gibbs) Styron Sun July 27, 2014
Phillip "Phil" Yeomans Sat July 26, 2014
Isabelle Clare Savarese Sat July 26, 2014
Malcolm E. "PeeWee" Simmons, Jr. Sat July 26, 2014
Hilda Maurice (Stone) Stainback Fri July 25, 2014
Herman E. "Scootie" Moore, Jr. Fri July 25, 2014
Justin Clark Pake, Sr. Thu July 24, 2014
Carole (Edwards) Angel Wed July 23, 2014
Ruben "Paul" Wallace Sun July 20, 2014
Elsie Byrnece (Ballance ) Austin Sat July 19, 2014
Astrid Norman Sat July 19, 2014
Dorothy Alfreida (Vaughan) Ross Sat July 19, 2014
James Joseph Francesconi Fri July 18, 2014
Ethelle (West) Wills Fri July 18, 2014
Mary Teasley (Murdoch) Harrell Fri July 18, 2014
Fannie Elizabeth (Moran) Fodrie Thu July 17, 2014
Gladys Lorraine (Lupton) Smith Thu July 17, 2014
Alice Julia (Gibbs) Davis Wed July 16, 2014
Howard Charles Broseker Wed July 16, 2014
Clara Elizabeth (Creagh) Wall Wed July 16, 2014
Margaret Alice Kania Tue July 15, 2014
Christina Marie (Imperati) Della Cava Sun July 13, 2014
Aileen (Player) Newkirk Sat July 12, 2014
Guy W. Lewis, Jr. Sat July 12, 2014
Leo "Sam" Clemens Whaley Fri July 11, 2014
Bobby Ernest Wortman Fri July 11, 2014
Paul Charles Miller Thu July 10, 2014
Brian Anthony Culpepper Thu July 10, 2014
Milton Claude Warren Thu July 10, 2014
Linda Ruth (Eubanks) Robinson Mon July 07, 2014
Emily Christine (Wells) Harvey Mon July 07, 2014
Annie (Rose) Willis Mon July 07, 2014
Charles Evans Stuart, Jr. Sun July 06, 2014
Ann Janette (Hayes) Lancaster Sun July 06, 2014
Angela Renee (Johnson) Rodriguez Sat July 05, 2014
Betty Louise (Wells) Kellum Wed July 02, 2014
Carolyn Jane (Gillikin) Guthrie Wed July 02, 2014
Carrie (Schmid) Stryon Tue July 01, 2014
Pearl (Mason) Wester Tue July 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |