Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Cremation
Our Facility
Cemetery
For Veterans
Social Security
Estate Checklist
Living Will
Links
Community Events

Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.
PO Box 69
2112 Arendell Street

Morehead City, NC 28557
Tel: (252) 726-8066

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Oct '14 Sep '14 Aug '14 Jul '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Hazel (Caulder) Hall Mon October 20, 2014
Adam Worseck Sun October 19, 2014
Lucy "Ellen" (Cavenaugh) Godwin Sat October 18, 2014
Christopher "Chris" Butler Fri October 17, 2014
Suzana (Nunez) Agrezor Fri October 17, 2014
Audrey Beryl (Davis) Sanderson Wed October 15, 2014
Horace "Tump" Woodell Long Wed October 15, 2014
Erma Jean (Hawkins) Campbell Tue October 14, 2014
John Wallace Fulcher, Sr. Mon October 13, 2014
Velma Daniels Sun October 12, 2014
Alice Kathleen (Brady) Williams Fri October 10, 2014
Claude Allen Hill Thu October 09, 2014
Jeanie Brown (Staton) Jauregui Wed October 08, 2014
Pauline (Moore) Lawrence Wed October 08, 2014
Sylvia Dean (Willis) Walsh Wed October 08, 2014
William Paul Willis Tue October 07, 2014
Brenda Renee (Paschall) Pittman Mon October 06, 2014
Gloria (Garner) Murdoch Mon October 06, 2014
George Thomas Lewis, Jr. Mon October 06, 2014
Msgt. Paul Landi, USMC, Ret. Sun October 05, 2014
Gene O. Bell Fri October 03, 2014
William "Billy" Edmund Piner Fri October 03, 2014
Peggy Louise (King) Tucker Wed October 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |