Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Cremation
Our Facility
Cemetery
For Veterans
Social Security
Estate Checklist
Living Will
Links
Community Events

Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.
PO Box 69
2112 Arendell Street

Morehead City, NC 28557
Tel: (252) 726-8066

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '14 Mar '14 Feb '14 Jan '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or first letter of surname: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Lawrence "Larry" David Clugston Fri April 18, 2014
Martin "Marty" Bryon Bourdeau Fri April 18, 2014
Jo Ann (Hare) Sadler Fri April 18, 2014
Joseph William Betz Thu April 17, 2014
JoAnn (Iannotti) Kern Thu April 17, 2014
Bertha Joy Gillikin Thu April 17, 2014
Henry-Lee Goodwin Wed April 16, 2014
Rudolph Edison Guthrie Wed April 16, 2014
Joyce Yvonne (Rose) Johnson Tue April 15, 2014
Barry Edwards Bell Mon April 14, 2014
Rev. Norman S. "Jack" Bell, Sr. Sun April 13, 2014
Caretta Emmerline (Rhue) Hardy Sat April 12, 2014
Elmo Gaskill, Jr. Fri April 11, 2014
Annie Ruth (Rouse) Smith Thu April 10, 2014
Thomas "Coy" McCoy Haye Tue April 08, 2014
Annie Idell (Smith) Allen Tue April 08, 2014
James John Shea Tue April 08, 2014
Sudie Louise (Purifoy) Swanson Sat April 05, 2014
Robert Allen Linn Fri April 04, 2014
Robert "Captain Bob" Duane Cox Fri April 04, 2014
Patricia Ann (Carroll) Shamblin Fri April 04, 2014
Vergie Mae (Gaskill) Gaskill Thu April 03, 2014
George William Young Thu April 03, 2014
Valerie (Lowe) Pavlik Tue April 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |