Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Cremation
Our Facility
Cemetery
For Veterans
Social Security
Estate Checklist
Living Will
Links
Community Events

Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.
PO Box 69
2112 Arendell Street

Morehead City, NC 28557
Tel: (252) 726-8066

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '14 Jul '14 Jun '14 May '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Irene (Laughinghouse) Grant Wed August 27, 2014
Georgie "Monk" Elizabeth (Daniels) Parsons Tue August 26, 2014
Barbara Raines Mon August 25, 2014
Richard Guthrie "Buddy" Willis, Sr. Sun August 24, 2014
Renee (Bjorklund) Fetzer Sun August 24, 2014
Claire Dean (Moore) Turnage Sat August 23, 2014
Avon Hancock Wed August 20, 2014
Paul Garvin Kirkland, Sr. Wed August 20, 2014
Verna Lorraine (Hatsell) Temple Tue August 19, 2014
Nita (Gardner) Hedreen Mon August 18, 2014
Jackie Holland Willis, Sr. Sun August 17, 2014
Sarah (Mason) Brown Sat August 16, 2014
Dottie Herndon Sat August 16, 2014
Kendall Thomas Walbert Sat August 16, 2014
Alton Ray Rouse Fri August 15, 2014
Dorothy Gwendolyn (Styron) Gaskill Thu August 14, 2014
Donald Patrick Hall Tue August 12, 2014
John Allen Deskins Mon August 11, 2014
Lynn Tew Mon August 11, 2014
Lawrence Conaway Brown, Jr. Sun August 10, 2014
Barbara Lynn (Hellyer) Abshear Sun August 10, 2014
Henry Casper Harbiston, Jr. Sun August 10, 2014
Christopher Keith Mize Sat August 09, 2014
M. Cameron Warren Sat August 09, 2014
Clark George Sat August 09, 2014
Roy Kevin Russell Fri August 08, 2014
Betty Lou (Dowty) Guthrie Fri August 08, 2014
Catherine Jean (Horn) Reeves Thu August 07, 2014
Justin Shawn Cooper Wed August 06, 2014
Diana (Beaver) Dezern Wed August 06, 2014
Clifton "Cliff" Gerhmann Lewis Wed August 06, 2014
Homer Holt Wellons, Jr. Tue August 05, 2014
Mattie Lucille Faglie Tue August 05, 2014
Burvel Garner, Jr. Sat August 02, 2014
Foy Lee (Edwards) Jones Sat August 02, 2014
Roma Gertrude (Piner) Smith Fri August 01, 2014
Archie Clayton Lowery Fri August 01, 2014
Henry Ralph Hamilton, Sr. Fri August 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Munden Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |